top of page


  • Professors Susan Jarosi, Pavitra Sundar, and Franziska Schweiger

Motion to the Faculty from the ad hoc committee on Enfranchising Lecturers

The attached PowerPoint was presented by Professor Pavitra Sundar at the May 2nd faculty meeting. Learn more about the proposal to enfranchise lecturers in this issue of Monitor.

SPF ad hoc committee_final_Faculty Meeting_05.02.23-2
Download PPTX • 4.80MB

97 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page